Welcome to the tutorial of using the Super 8. After reading the preview in the previous article, this unit will teach you how to save and publish.

After you preview and confirm that all the processes are correct, you can click "Save and Publish". After publishing the set process, your customers can start to experience your well-designed robot!

Steps for the settings:

Save:

After you confirm that the process settings are correct, you can click "Save" to save your settings.

When you click "Save", a red letter will pop up to remind you that "Script has been saved but yet to be published." It will not disappear until you click "Publish".

Publish:

After you "Save" the settings, you can click "Publish" to let customers to experience your process.

Reminder

1. After clicking save, the process cannot be restored to the previous version, so it is recommended that you preview it before saving. Or you can export and save the original process before modification.

2. When you click the button of platform version update, the process representing the current settings will be directly saved. It is recommended that you set the process before updating the version.

Hope the above information helps you!

If you have any other questions, please contact the online customer service specialist through the "Facebook Chat Plugin" at the bottom-right of the Super 8 platform.

Super 8 Messenger: https://m.me/no8.io

Super 8 Line@: https://line.me/R/ti/p/@im888

Did this answer your question?