Welcome to the Super 8 tutorial. This section will teach you how to to assign messages in the message center.

You can assign conversations in the conversation list or at the top right of the chat conversation page.

If there are multiple dialogs that need to be assigned, please click the dialog you want to assign from the leftmost box of the dialog, and then click the icon for personnel assignment, move to trash or complete.

When assigned, you will receive a push notification. If you do not want to receive push notifications, please change the settings in your browser.

All assigned conversations can be seen in the "All Assigned" inbox.

In the "All Assigned" folder, you can see which organization member all conversations are assigned to. If the organization member presses the "Complete" button, the conversation will enter the "Complete" inbox. Therefore, it is recommended that the customer service executives or company executives can observe the replies of all internal customer services in the "All Assigned" inbox.

The general customer service staff can view the conversations assigned to them in the "Assigned" inbox.

Reminder

For conversations in the "Assigned" inbox, only the human customer service personnel can respond, and the robot cannot intervene in the response.

Hope the above information can help you!

If there are other questions, please feel free to contact the online customer service through "Facebook Chat Plugin" at the bottom right of the Super 8 platform.

Super 8 Messenger: https://m.me/no8.io

Super 8 Line@: https://line.me/R/ti/p/@im888

Did this answer your question?