Welcome to the tutorial of using Super 8, this section will teach you to understand the conversation notification.

The original conversation notification was shared between members. For instance: when a member of group A clicks on a customer conversation, the notification of the customer conversation of a member of group B will disappear simultaneously.

Vision angle of the member of group A.

Vision angle of the member of group B.

And now the conversation notification cannot be shared. For instance: when a member of group A clicks on a customer conversation, the notification of the customer conversation of a member of group B will not disappear.

Vision angle of the member of group A.

Vision angle of the member of group B.

However, if a group member completes the conversation with customer, the customer conversation notifications of all group members will disappear simultaneously.

A member of a group completes a conversation

Vision angle of the member of other groups.

Hope the above information helps you!

If you have any other questions, please contact the online customer service specialist through the "Facebook Chat Plugin" at the bottom-right of the Super 8 platform.

Super 8 Messenger: https://m.me/no8.io

Super 8 Line@: https://line.me/R/ti/p/@im888

Did this answer your question?